## WSSFN Board

## **Current Board of Directors**

- Achmad Fahmi, Indonesia
- Faisal Al-Otaibi, Saudi Arabia
- Ahmed AI-Khani, Saudi Arabia
- Juan Barcia, Spain
- Volker Coenen, Germany
- Harith Akram, UK
- Nico Enslin, South Africa
- Stephan Chabardes, France
- Aviva Abosch, USA
- Andre Machado, USA
- Youssef G. Comair, Lebanon
- Kostiantyn Kostiuk, Ukraine
- Clement Hamani, Canada
- Kendall Lee, USA
- Shiro Horisawa, Japan
- Ben Jonker, Australia
- Patrick Mertens, France
- Takashi Morishita, Japan
- Vincenzo Levi, Italy
- Bart Nuttin, Belgium
- Fabian Piedimonte, Argentina
- Claudio Pollo, Switzerland
- Rick Schuurman, Netherlands
- Andrey Sitnikov, Russia
- Ido Strauss, Israel
- Christina Torres Diaz, Spain
- Ludvic Zrinzo, UK
- Sameer Sheth, USA
- Hiroki Toda, Japan
- Veerle Visser-Vandewalle, Germany
- Jianguo Zhang, China

- Dianyou Li, China
- Resha Shrestha, Nepal
- Pawel Sokal, Poland
- Ryoong Huh, Korea